Music: Cee-Lo Green - Bright Lights, Bigger City

(Spotted at Onsmash)

Hit the jump for the entire track list of the new album "The Lady Killer" that drops next week, November 2nd.

 The Lady Killer (Tracklist)

1. The Lady Killer Theme (Intro)
2. Bright Lights Bigger City
3. Forget You
4. Wildflower
5. Bodies
6. Please (Feat. Selah Sue)
7. Satisfied
8. I Want You
9. Cry Baby
10. Fool For You (Feat. Phillip Bailey)
11. It’s OK
12. Old Fashioned
13. The Lady Killer Theme (Outro)
14. F**k You

No comments:

Post a Comment